Give Now

Indiana Election 2011 | Indiana Public Broadcasting Stations

What is RSS? RSS makes it possible to subscribe to a website's updates instead of visiting it by delivering new posts to your RSS reader automatically. Choose to receive some or all of the updates from IPBS Election 2015:

Support For IPBS Election Coverage Comes From

Follow us on Twitter

More Election Coverage

November 3, 2015


South Bend Mayor Pete Buttigieg

South Bend Mayor Pete Buttigieg Elected To Second Term

Buttigieg received national acclaim in his first term as Mayor of South Bend.

November 3, 2015


Greg Goodnight

Goodnight Wins Another Term As Kokomo Mayor

Goodnight was first elected to the office in 2008.

November 3, 2015


Voters in municipalities around the state headed to the polls on Tuesday.

2015 General Election Results

Live, updated election results for the 2015 General Election from the WFIU/WTIU Newsroom.

November 3, 2015


Shawna Girgis

Bedford Mayor Shawna Girgis Wins Re-Election

Girgis, an Independent, first took office in 2008 and was re-elected in 2011.