Give Now  »

About Support

March 1, 2018

Metz Board Room, DeVault Alumni Center

In Attendance:

Community Advisory Board Members:

Tom Bunger, Mike Conway, Joan Curts, Pamela Davidson, Tim Decker, Mark Edwards, Sally Gaskill, Gary Hallum, Mike Hefron, Martha Nice, Lynn Schwartzberg

Staff Members:

Mary Ducette, Nancy Krueger, Perry Metz, Brent Molnar, Joan Padawan, Marianne Woodrfuff


Sally, Pam, Lynn and Brent all went to DC to talk with legislators about federal funding for Public Broadcasting.

All news from DC was very positive and all were receptive. Todd Young showed interest in the Again Conference.