Give Now

Delays, Closings and Severe Weather - View All Alerts and Updates

Posts tagged newly elected officials

January 1, 2013


Monroe County Election Officials Sworn In On New Years Day

Thirteen elected officials were sworn in by 10th Circuit Court Judges at the Monroe County Courthouse Tuesday afternoon.

What is RSS? RSS makes it possible to subscribe to a website's updates instead of visiting it by delivering new posts to your RSS reader automatically. Choose to receive some or all of the updates from Indiana Public Media News:

Support For Indiana Public Media Comes From

Find Us on Facebook