Give Now

Indiana Election 2011 | Indiana Public Broadcasting Stations

Posts tagged 3rd District

June 18, 2010


Tom Hayhurst

Hayhurst Wins Nomination for Special Election

Dr. Tom Hayhurst, Democratic challenger for the third district seat in Congress, won the Democratic caucus nomination in Fort Wayne.

June 12, 2010


Marlin Stutzman

Marlin Stutzman Wins Third District Republican Nomination

State Senator Marlin Stutzman won the third district Republican caucus nomination for the special and general elections after two rounds of voting.

June 7, 2010


Special Election For Souder’s 3rd District Seat To Be Held Nov. 2

The special election to replace third district Rep. Mark Souder has been set for Nov. 2, the same day as the general election.

What is RSS? RSS makes it possible to subscribe to a website's updates instead of visiting it by delivering new posts to your RSS reader automatically. Choose to receive some or all of the updates from IPBS Election 2016:

Support For IPBS Election Coverage Comes From

Follow us on Twitter