Give Now

Indiana Election 2011 | Indiana Public Broadcasting Stations

U.S. House Of Representatives District 8, 2012

Latest general results 

 of precincts reporting

✓ Projected winner      * Incumbent(s)


Dave Crooks (D)

Dave Crooks
  • Six-term Indiana House member
  • Owns several southern Indiana radio stations
  • Former Chairman of Commerce and Utilities and Insurance and Small Business committees

Larry Bucshon (R)

Larry Bucshon
  • Elected to first term in Congress in 2010
  • Heart surgeon with degree from the University of Illinois at Chicago
  • Served from 1989-1998 in U.S. Navy Reserves

Note: Maps are in beta. Data may be delayed.

Jump to a different race:
Check your registration, find your polling place and more at »

What is RSS? RSS makes it possible to subscribe to a website's updates instead of visiting it by delivering new posts to your RSS reader automatically. Choose to receive some or all of the updates from IPBS Election 2016:

Support For IPBS Election Coverage Comes From

Follow us on Twitter