Indiana Election 2011 | Indiana Public Broadcasting Stations

Bloomington City Council At-large 2011

Latest general results 

 of precincts reporting

✓ Projected winner      * Incumbent(s)


Tim Mayer (D)

Andy Ruff (D)

Susan Sandberg (D)

Jennifer Mickel (R)

Ed Schwartzman (R)

Stay Connected

What is RSS? RSS makes it possible to subscribe to a website's updates instead of visiting it by delivering new posts to your RSS reader automatically. Choose to receive some or all of the updates from IPBS Election 2012:

Support For IPBS Election Coverage Comes From

Search Indiana Election

Follow Our Updates on Twitter